Tag Archives: Yarmouth

UK SmartPlays: Tuesday, October 24

Timeform pick out three bets from Newcastle and Yarmouth on Tuesday...

UK SmartPlays: Wednesday, October 25

Timeform pick out three bets from Newmarket on Wednesday...

UK SmartPlays: Wednesday August 9 2017

"Al Ozzdi didn't show much on last month's debut, but he was fairly prominent in the market for a Newmarket maiden, and he was a six-figure purchase at the breeze-ups, so he would prove to be a different proposition this time sporting a tongue tie."

UK SmartPlays: Thursday July 27 2017

"Craftsmanship has dropped to a good mark and has been catching the eye recently." Timeform provide three SmartPlays across Yarmouth, Newbury & Doncaster.

UK SmartPlays: Tuesday, June 13

Timeform pick out bets from Salisbury and Yarmouth on Tuesday...

UK SmartPlays: Tuesday May 2

Timeform pick out three bets from Yarmouth on Tuesday...

Timeform UK SmartPlays: Tuesday October 18

Timeform pick out bets from three different UK venues on Tuesday.

Timeform UK SmartPlays: Wednesday September 14

Timeform pick out three bets from Sandown and Yarmouth on Wednesday...

Timeform UK SmartPlays: Tuesday September 13

Timeform pick out three bets from Thirsk and Yarmouth on Tuesday...

Timeform UK SmartPlays: Wednesday August 3

Timeform pick out three bets from the UK on Wednesday...