Tag Archives: UK Racing

UK SmartPlays: Thursday March 23

Timeform pick out three bets from Ludlow, Wolverhampton and Chelmsford on Thursday.

UK SmartPlays: Wednesday March 22

Timeform pick out three bets from Kempton and Newcastle on Wednesday.

UK SmartPlays: Tuesday March 21

Timeform pick out three bets from Exeter and Southwell on Tuesday...

UK SmartPlays: Wednesday March 8

TimeForm provide three SmartPlays in tonight's UK Racing action.

UK SmartPlays: Tuesday March 7

Timeform find three strategies for tonight's UK Racing, including one who's last win "came over this C&D from 10 lb higher in the weights"

UK SmartPlays: Thursday March 2

Timeform pick out three bets from Chelmsford and Newcastle on Thursday...

UK SmartPlays: Wednesday March 1

Timeform pick out three bets from Newcastle and Wincanton on Wednesday.

UK SmartPlays: Wednesday February 22

Timeform pick out three bets from Wednesday's UK racing at Doncaster, Ludlow and Kempton.

UK SmartPlays: Thursday February 23

Timeform pick out three bets from Chelmsford's Thursday card.

UK SmartPlays: Tuesday February 21

Timeform pick out three bets from Southwell and Taunton on Tuesday.