Tag Archives: UK Racing

UK SmartPlays: Friday, October 20

Timeform pick out bets from Brighton and Newcastle on Friday.

UK SmartPlays: Wednesday, October 11

Timeform pick out bets from Kempton on Wednesday...

UK SmartPlays: Thursday, October 5

Timeform pick out bets from Lingfield on Wednesday.

UK SmartPlays: Tuesday, October 10

Timeform pick out bets from Catterick and Newcastle on Tuesday...

UK SmartPlays: Wednesday, October 4

Timeform pick out bets from two different venues on Wednesday.

UK SmartPlays: Thursday, September 21

Timeform pick out bets from three different venues on Thursday.

UK SmartPlays: Tuesday, September 12 2017

Timeform pick out three bets from Leicester on Tuesday...

UK SmartPlays: Wednesday, September 6

Timeform pick out bets from Chepstow and Kempton on Wednesday...

UK SmartPlays: Tuesday August 15 2017

Timeform head to Thirsk, Nottingham and Chelmsford City for their Tuesday SmartPlays.

UK SmartPlays: Wednesday August 9 2017

"Al Ozzdi didn't show much on last month's debut, but he was fairly prominent in the market for a Newmarket maiden, and he was a six-figure purchase at the breeze-ups, so he would prove to be a different proposition this time sporting a tongue tie."