Tag Archives: Timeform

Shortlist: Royal Ascot 2017 Day 5, Saturday 24th June 2017

Royal Ascot 2017 comes to an end tonight with a six-race card highlighted buy the Group 1 Diamond Jubilee Stakes. Get Timeform's Shortlist for Day 5 now, including Top Rated Runners, Betting Forecast and Analyst's Verdict.

Shortlist: Royal Ascot 2017 Day 4, Friday 23rd June 2017

In "one of the most eagerly anticipated races of the week. Caravaggio looks something out of the ordinary and can make it 6 from 6..." Get Timeform's Shortlist for Day 3 now, including Top Rated Runners, Betting Forecast and Analyst's Verdict.

Shortlist: Royal Ascot 2017 Day 3, Thursday 22nd June 2017

"Order of St George was most impressive in this 12 months ago and will surely take a lot of stopping as he bids to become the first back-to-back winner since the same connections’ Yeats." Get Timeform's Shortlist for Day 3 now, including Top Rated Runners, Betting Forecast and Analyst's Verdict.

Shortlist: Royal Ascot 2017 Day 2, Wednesday 21st June 2017

Timeform opened their Royal Ascot 2017 campaign in style with backing four winners in the six-race card on opening day, get thier Shortlist for Day 2 now, including Top Rated Runners, Betting Forecast and Analyst's Verdict.

Shortlist: Royal Ascot 2017 Day 1, Tuesday 20th June 2017

Timeform Shortlist for the opening day of Royal Ascot for 2017 on Tuesday. Including Top Rated Runners, Betting Forecast and Analyst's Verdict.

UK SmartPlays: Thursday June 15

There is Flat racing from Newbury and Haydock on Thursday

UK SmartPlays: Wednesday, June 14

Timeform picks out three bets from Kempton on Wednesday evening...

UK SmartPlays: Tuesday, June 13

Timeform pick out bets from Salisbury and Yarmouth on Tuesday...

UK SmartPlays: Wednesday, June 7

Timeform pick out three bets from Kempton on Wednesday evening...

UK SmartPlays: Thursday, June 8

Timeform pick out three bets from Ripon and Sandown on Thursday...