Tag Archives: Thoroughbreds

Ratings: Pakenham, Thursday 23rd March 2017

The Analysts believe Fast And Furious, first up from a 145 day spell, will be "very hard to beat" tonight at Pakenham. Read their full ratings here.

ProLays: Wednesday 22nd March 2017

The ProLays team are back in action today with their best LAY selections for Racing all across the country. Find out who made the list now...

ProLays: Wednesday 15th March 2017

Today the in-form Chris Nelson is aiming for his tenth-straight successful LAY. Read the whole team's selections for Wednesday 15th of March now!

UK SmartPlays: Thursday March 9

TimeForm provide three SmartPlays in tonight's UK Racing action.

ProLays: Wednesday 8th March 2017

The latest edition of the Pro Lays is in, with the in-form Chris Nelson tracking at 100% so far in 2017, aiming for his ninth straight successful LAY today. Read the whole team's selections for Wednesday 8th of March now!

UK SmartPlays: Wednesday March 8

TimeForm provide three SmartPlays in tonight's UK Racing action.

ProLays: Wednesday 1st March 2017

The Pro Lays hit 7/10 lays last week, with the in-form Chris Nelson tracking at 100% so far in 2017. Read the whole team's selections for Wednesday 1st of March now!

ProLays: Wednesday 22nd February 2017

The Pro Lays hit 7/10 lays last week, with the in-form Chris Nelson tracking at 100% so far in 2017. Read the whole team's selections for Wednesday 22nd of February now!

Timeform UK SmartPlays: Thursday February 16 2017

Timeform pick out three bets from Thursday's UK racing

ProLays: Wednesday 15th February 2017

The Pro Lays continued their impressive run last week, hitting at a success rate of 80%. Read the whole team's selections for Wednesday 15th of February now!