Tag Archives: Thoroughbreds

Pro Lays: Wednesday 13th December 2017

Our pros are on fire. 26 straight lays between John McLeod, Marc Lambourne and Geoff McMurray. Who are they taking on this week?

Pro Lays: Wednesday 6th December 2017

John McLeod and Marc Lambourne have had 16 straight correct lays between them. Who are they taking on this week?

Pro Lays: Wednesday 29th November 2017

See who some of Australia's sharpest punters are taking on today in Wyong, Gawler and the Gold Coast.

Pro Lays: Wednesday 22nd November 2017

Some of Australia's best pro punters share the horses they're potting during Wednesday's race meetings.

Pro Lays: Wednesday 15th November 2017

Cup Week may be over but the ProLays boys are back to give their best LAY selections for Wednesday Racing around Australia.

Pro Lays: Tuesday 7th November 2017

A special Melbourne Cup edition of ProLays this week as the boys give their best LAY selections on a mammoth day of Racing around Australia.

Pro Lays: Wednesday 25th October 2017

A big day of Racing around the country with the Geelong Cup the main attraction. The ProLays team are here with their best LAY selections for today. View the full list now.

Pro Lays: Wednesday 1st November 2017

A big day of Racing around the country with the Bendigo Cup the main attraction. The ProLays team are here with their best LAY selections for today. View the full list now.

Pro Lays: Wednesday 18th October 2017

Caulfield has got the attention of our Professional Punters today with five of the team focusing on the card on Blue Sapphire Stakes Day. Get the full list of nominations now.

Pro Lays: Wednesday 11th October 2017

Two new members of the ProLays team are welcomed today with Jack Dickens and Marc Lambourne making their debuts. Get the full list of nominations now.