Tag Archives: Thoroughbreds

ProLays: Wednesday 26th April 2017

The ProLays team are back in action today with their best LAY selections for Racing all across the country. Find out who made the list now...

ProLays: Wednesday 19th April 2017

The ProLays team are back in action today with their best LAY selections for Racing all across the country. Find out who made the list now...

ProLays: Wednesday 12th April 2017

The ProLays team are back in action today with their best LAY selections for Racing all across the country. Find out who made the list now...

Ratings: Cranbourne, Friday 7th April 2017

The Analysts give their Ratings and Best Profile for every race for Friday Night Racing at Cranbourne.

ProLays: Wednesday 5th April 2017

The ProLays team are back in action today with their best LAY selections for Racing all across the country. Find out who made the list now...

Ratings: Pakenham, Thursday 30th March 2017

The Analysts believe Fast And Furious, first up from a 145 day spell, will be "very hard to beat" tonight at Pakenham. Read their full ratings here.

ProLays: Wednesday 29th March 2017

The ProLays team are back in action today with their best LAY selections for Racing all across the country. Find out who made the list now...

ProLays: Wednesday 22nd March 2017

The ProLays team are back in action today with their best LAY selections for Racing all across the country. Find out who made the list now...

Ratings: Pakenham, Thursday 23rd March 2017

The Analysts believe Fast And Furious, first up from a 145 day spell, will be "very hard to beat" tonight at Pakenham. Read their full ratings here.

ProLays: Wednesday 15th March 2017

Today the in-form Chris Nelson is aiming for his tenth-straight successful LAY. Read the whole team's selections for Wednesday 15th of March now!