Tag Archives: Randwick

Lay Nominations, Saturday 28th October 2017

A double nomination from the Cox Plate Day card highlights this week's edition of the Bookeis Bag. Get the full list of nominations now.

Lay Nominations, Saturday 14th October 2017

A massive edition of the Bookies Bag this week with plenty of big name in the sights of our Bookies. Get the full list of nominations now.

Lay Nominations, Saturday 9th September 2017

Bookies' Bag features a double lay at Moonee Valley. Get the full list of nominations now.

Lay Nominations, Saturday 16th September 2017

The biggest name of all features in this week's edition of the Bookies Bag. Get the full list of nominations now.

Lay Nominations, Saturday 2nd September 2017

No one is brave enough to take on Winx this week but the latest edition of the Bookies Bag is full of big names, including one of the main chances in the Memsie Stakes. Get the full list of nominations now.

Lay Nominations, Saturday 5th August 2017

The Bookies Bag boys are back with a bang this weekend with a TRIPLE NOMINATION at Flemington the standout. Get the full list of the new season now.

Lay Nominations, Saturday 24th June 2017

Every week at Betfair, On Course Bookmakers from across the country will be nominating their LAY of the week. Get the latest LAY nominations for Saturday 24th June now.

Lay Nominations, Saturday 10th June 2017

Every week at Betfair, On Course Bookmakers from across the country will be nominating their LAY of the week. Get the latest LAY nominations for Saturday 27th May below.

Lay Nominations, Saturday 27th May 2017

Every week at Betfair, On Course Bookmakers from across the country will be nominating their LAY of the week. Get the latest LAY nominations for Saturday 27th May below.

Lay Nominations, Saturday 22nd April 2017

Every week at Betfair, On Course Bookmakers from across the country will be nominating their LAY of the week. Get the latest LAY nominations for Saturday 22nd April below.