Tag Archives: Randwick

Lay Nominations, Saturday 17th February 2018

The Bookies Bag is back again and this week and races in Ascot, Flemington, Randwick, and Morphettville are getting attention from our experts. Get all their lays here.

Lay Nominations, Saturday 3rd February 2018

The Bookies Bag is back again and this week and a race at Caulfield is drawing particular attention from our experts. Get all their lays here.

Lay Nominations, Saturday 27th January 2018

Beware the favourites. The Bookies are all taking on shorties this weekend. Only one horse is bigger than 7/2 in early markets.

Lay Nominations, Saturday 20th January 2018

A double nomination at Flemington headlines this weeks edition of the Bookies Bag. Get all the selections from our team of Bookies now.

Lay Nominations, Saturday 16th December 2017

Barry Cook is shooting for 8 straight lays, with Peter McCormack one behind. They both take on last start winners at short odds.

Lay Nominations, Saturday 28th October 2017

A double nomination from the Cox Plate Day card highlights this week's edition of the Bookeis Bag. Get the full list of nominations now.

Lay Nominations, Saturday 14th October 2017

A massive edition of the Bookies Bag this week with plenty of big name in the sights of our Bookies. Get the full list of nominations now.

Lay Nominations, Saturday 9th September 2017

Bookies' Bag features a double lay at Moonee Valley. Get the full list of nominations now.

Lay Nominations, Saturday 16th September 2017

The biggest name of all features in this week's edition of the Bookies Bag. Get the full list of nominations now.

Lay Nominations, Saturday 2nd September 2017

No one is brave enough to take on Winx this week but the latest edition of the Bookies Bag is full of big names, including one of the main chances in the Memsie Stakes. Get the full list of nominations now.