Tag Archives: racebk

Menangle Back and Lay: Tuesday 12th December 2017

Racebk provide a value BACK and LAY for Tuesday's Harness action at Menangle, with his BACK selection coming in the last race of the day.

Menangle Back and Lay: Tuesday 5th December 2017

Racebk provide a value BACK and LAY for Tuesday's Harness action at Menangle, with his LAY selection coming in opening race of the day.

Menangle Back and Lay: Tuesday 28th November 2017

Racebk provide a value BACK and LAY for Tuesday's Harness action at Menangle, with his BACK selection coming in Race 6.

Menangle Back and Lay: Tuesday 21st November 2017

Racebk provide a value BACK and LAY for Tuesday's Harness action at Menangle, with his BACK selection coming in Race 3.

Menangle Back and Lay: Tuesday 14th November 2017

Racebk provide a value BACK and LAY for Tuesday's Harness action at Menangle, with his BACK selection coming in Race 6.

Menangle Back and Lay: Tuesday 31st October 2017

Racebk provide a value BACK and LAY for Tuesday's Harness action at Menangle, with his BACK selection coming in Race 3.

Menangle Back and Lay: Tuesday 24th October 2017

Racebk provide a value BACK and LAY for Tuesday's Harness action at Menangle, with his BACK selection at the Place in Race 6.

Menangle Back and Lay: Tuesday 17th October 2017

Racebk provide a value BACK and LAY for Tuesday's Harness action at Menangle, with his BACK selection at the Place.

Menangle Back and Lay: Tuesday 10th October 2017

Racebk provide a value BACK and LAY for Tuesday's Harness action at Menangle with a change in rider bringing up his LAY selection.

Menangle Back and Lay: Tuesday 3rd October 2017

Racebk provide a value BACK and LAY for Tuesday's Harness action at Menangle with a change in rider bringing up his BACK selection.