Tag Archives: racebk

Menangle Back and Lay: Tuesday 17th October 2017

Racebk provide a value BACK and LAY for Tuesday's Harness action at Menangle, with his BACK selection at the Place.

Menangle Back and Lay: Tuesday 10th October 2017

Racebk provide a value BACK and LAY for Tuesday's Harness action at Menangle with a change in rider bringing up his LAY selection.

Menangle Back and Lay: Tuesday 3rd October 2017

Racebk provide a value BACK and LAY for Tuesday's Harness action at Menangle with a change in rider bringing up his BACK selection.

Menangle Back and Lay: Tuesday 26th September 2017

Racebk provide a value BACK and LAY for Tuesday's Harness action at Menangle with a change in trainer bringing up his LAY selection.

Menangle Back and Lay: Tuesday 19th September 2017

A value BACK and LAY from Racebk from Tuesday's action at Menangle, with this Lay coming about thanks to a driver change.

Menangle Back and Lay: Tuesday 29th August 2017

Racebk provide their best back and lay bet from Tuesday's Menangle card, siding with a dasher who has drawn well.

Menangle Back and Lay: Tuesday 22nd August 2017

Racebk provide their best back and lay bet from Tuesday's Menangle card, siding with a dasher who has drawn well.

Menangle Back and Lay: Tuesday 8th August 2017

Racebk provide an their best back and lay bet from Tuesday's Menangle card, happily opposing a "money muncher."

Menangle Back and Lay: Tuesday 1st August 2017

Racebk provide an their best back and lay bet from Tuesday's Menangle card.

Menangle Back and Lay: Tuesday 25th July 2017

Racebk provide an their best back and lay bet from Tuesday's Menangle card.