Tag Archives: Prolays

ProLays: Wednesday 29th March 2017

The ProLays team are back in action today with their best LAY selections for Racing all across the country. Find out who made the list now...

ProLays: Wednesday 22nd March 2017

The ProLays team are back in action today with their best LAY selections for Racing all across the country. Find out who made the list now...

ProLays: Wednesday 15th March 2017

Today the in-form Chris Nelson is aiming for his tenth-straight successful LAY. Read the whole team's selections for Wednesday 15th of March now!

ProLays: Wednesday 8th March 2017

The latest edition of the Pro Lays is in, with the in-form Chris Nelson tracking at 100% so far in 2017, aiming for his ninth straight successful LAY today. Read the whole team's selections for Wednesday 8th of March now!

ProLays: Wednesday 1st March 2017

The Pro Lays hit 7/10 lays last week, with the in-form Chris Nelson tracking at 100% so far in 2017. Read the whole team's selections for Wednesday 1st of March now!

ProLays: Wednesday 22nd February 2017

The Pro Lays hit 7/10 lays last week, with the in-form Chris Nelson tracking at 100% so far in 2017. Read the whole team's selections for Wednesday 22nd of February now!

ProLays: Wednesday 15th February 2017

The Pro Lays continued their impressive run last week, hitting at a success rate of 80%. Read the whole team's selections for Wednesday 15th of February now!

ProLays: Wednesday 8th February 2017

The in-form Pro Lays team have a new set of LAY selections for Wednesday's racing action

ProLays: Wednesday 25th January 2017

The ProLays team of Professional Punters give their best LAYS bets racing Wednesday on January 25.

ProLays: Wednesday 11th January 2017

The ProLays team are back in action for 2017 this Wednesday with five new additions to the lineup, including a Harness LAY for the first time...