Tag Archives: Newcastle

Shortlist – Saturday 2nd December 2017 – Newcastle

Our UK Racing experts, Timeform, preview the entire card at Newcastle tonight. Use their betting forecasts to help your P+L.

Lay Nominations, Saturday 9th December 2017

Our bookies share their best lays from all around the country for Kingston Town Saturday.

Lay Nominations, Saturday 18th November 2017

A triple nomination at Sandown on Saturday headlines this week's edition of the Bookie's Bag. Get the full list of nominations now.

Lay Nominations, Saturday 25th November 2017

This weeks edition of the Bookie's Bag gives us some variety. However, there's one race in particular that our experts are looking at. Find the full list here.

Lay Nominations, Saturday 11th November 2017

Kiwia and Qewy both headline this week's version of the Bookie's Bag. Get the full list of nominations now.

Lay Nominations, Saturday 4th November 2017

Jonathan Walsh going for 10-straight correct Lays in this week's edition of the Bookies Bag. Get the full list of nominations now.

UK SmartPlays: Tuesday, October 24

Timeform pick out three bets from Newcastle and Yarmouth on Tuesday...

UK SmartPlays: Wednesday, October 25

Timeform pick out three bets from Newmarket on Wednesday...

UK SmartPlays: Wednesday, October 11

Timeform pick out bets from Kempton on Wednesday...

UK SmartPlays: Tuesday, October 10

Timeform pick out bets from Catterick and Newcastle on Tuesday...