Tag Archives: Menangle

Menangle Back and Lay: Tuesday 12th December 2017

Racebk provide a value BACK and LAY for Tuesday's Harness action at Menangle, with his BACK selection coming in the last race of the day.

Menangle Back and Lay: Tuesday 5th December 2017

Racebk provide a value BACK and LAY for Tuesday's Harness action at Menangle, with his LAY selection coming in opening race of the day.

Menangle Back and Lay: Tuesday 28th November 2017

Racebk provide a value BACK and LAY for Tuesday's Harness action at Menangle, with his BACK selection coming in Race 6.

Menangle Back and Lay: Tuesday 21st November 2017

Racebk provide a value BACK and LAY for Tuesday's Harness action at Menangle, with his BACK selection coming in Race 3.

Menangle Back and Lay: Tuesday 14th November 2017

Racebk provide a value BACK and LAY for Tuesday's Harness action at Menangle, with his BACK selection coming in Race 6.

Harness Ratings: Melton, Saturday 4th November 2017

The Analysts Ratings for every race on a 9-race card at Melton Harness on Saturday Night.

Menangle Back and Lay: Tuesday 31st October 2017

Racebk provide a value BACK and LAY for Tuesday's Harness action at Menangle, with his BACK selection coming in Race 3.

Harness Ratings: Menangle, Sunday 29th October 2017

The Analysts Ratings for every race on a 9-race card at Menangle Harness on Sunday.

Harness Ratings: Cranbourne, Thursday 2nd November 2017

The Analysts Ratings for every race on a 6-race card at Cranbourne Harness on Thursday Night.

Menangle Back and Lay: Tuesday 24th October 2017

Racebk provide a value BACK and LAY for Tuesday's Harness action at Menangle, with his BACK selection at the Place in Race 6.