Tag Archives: Melton

Harness Ratings: Melton, Friday September 8 2017

A 10-race card at Melton Harness this Thursday night, The Analysts give their Ratings and Race Analysis for all the action

Melton Ratings: Saturday September 2 2017

Ahead of a nine-race card at Melton this Saturday night, get The Analysts' expert Ratings and Betting Strategy for the entire evening.

Harness Ratings: Melton, Sunday 27th August 2017

A massive day of of Harness Racing action at Melton this Sunday with Breeders Crown Final Day. The Analysts give their Ratings and Betting Strategy for the 10-race card.

Harness Ratings: Melton, Friday 18th August 2017

The Analysts give their Ratings and Betting Strategy for the 10-race card at Melton Harness Friday night.

Harness Ratings: Melton, Saturday 12th August 2017

The Analysts giver their Ratings and Betting Strategy for the entire 11-race card at Melton Harness this Saturday night.

Harness Ratings: Melton, Saturday 22nd July 2017

Group 2 action highlights the 11-race card at Melton on Saturday night with the Trotters Cup Final the pick of the bunch. To make sure you #BetSmart, The Analysts give their Ratings for every race.

Harness Ratings: Melton, Saturday 8th July 2017

VICBred Super Series Final night at Melton this Saturday night with a huge six Group 1 races on the card. To make sure you #BetSmart, The Analysts give their Ratings for every race.

Harness Ratings: Melton, Saturday 3rd June 2017

The Analysts' provide race comments, confidence and ratings for harness Racing at Melton on Saturday night.

Harness Ratings: Melton, Saturday 6th May 2017 – APG 2YO Fillies Final

The Analysts take an in-depth look at the 'very handy field' assembled for the Group 1 APG 2YO Fillies Final at Melton this Saturday night...

Harness Ratings: Melton, Friday 7th April 2017

The Analysts give their Ratings and Best Profile for every race for Friday night's meet at Melton.