Tag Archives: Harness

Menangle Back and Lay: Tuesday 26th September 2017

Racebk provide a value BACK and LAY for Tuesday's Harness action at Menangle with a change in trainer bringing up his LAY selection.

Harness Ratings: Menangle, Saturday 23rd September 2017

A night for LAYS at Menangle this Saturday nigh with The Analysts finding five lays in the eight-race card. Get their expert Ratings and Betting Strategy now.

Harness Ratings: Shepparton, Thursday 21st September 2017

Ahead of a 10-race card at Shepparton Harness this Thursday Night, get The Analysts' Ratings for every race, with thier best of the night coming in Race 4

Menangle Back and Lay: Tuesday 19th September 2017

A value BACK and LAY from Racebk from Tuesday's action at Menangle, with this Lay coming about thanks to a driver change.

Harness Ratings: Geelong, Thursday September 14 2017

An eight-race card at Geelong Harness this Thursday night, The Analysts give their Ratings and Race Analysis for all the action.

Harness Ratings: Melton, Friday September 8 2017

A 10-race card at Melton Harness this Thursday night, The Analysts give their Ratings and Race Analysis for all the action

Harness Ratings: Bendigo, Thursday September 7 2017

An eight-race card at Bendigo Harness this Thursday night, The Analysts give their Ratings and Race Analysis for all the action

Melton Ratings: Saturday September 2 2017

Ahead of a nine-race card at Melton this Saturday night, get The Analysts' expert Ratings and Betting Strategy for the entire evening.

Menangle Back and Lay: Tuesday 29th August 2017

Racebk provide their best back and lay bet from Tuesday's Menangle card, siding with a dasher who has drawn well.

Menangle Back and Lay: Tuesday 22nd August 2017

Racebk provide their best back and lay bet from Tuesday's Menangle card, siding with a dasher who has drawn well.