Tag Archives: Canterbury

Ratings: Canterbury, Wednesday 21st June 2017

A seven-race card today at Canterbury with the pick of the action appearing to be the last of the day. The Analysts provide full-card ratings, comments and best profile for every race.

Ratings: Canterbury, Wednesday 14th June 2017

A seven-race card today at Canterbury with the pick of the action appearing to be the last of the day. The Analysts provide full-card ratings, comments and best profile for every race.

Ratings: Canterbury, Wednesday 7th June 2017

The Analysts provide full-card ratings, comments and best profile for today's racing at Canterbury.

Ratings: Canterbury, Wednesday 24th May 2017

"The early favourite in Race 5 at Canterbury is Estikhraaj and I have to oppose him at the current price. Looked very impressive at Scone but this is harder and is likely to be back in the field off the wide draw."

Ratings: Canterbury, Wednesday 10th May 2017

A 7-race card is set for this Wednesday at Canterbury and The Analysts gives their Ratings and Race Comments for every race on the card,

Ratings: Canterbury, Wednesday 26th April 2017

A 7-race card is set for this Wednesday at Canterbury and The Analysts gives their Ratings and Race Comments for every race on the card,

The Betfair Insider Ratings: Canterbury, Friday 17th February 2017

The Betfair Insider shares his Ratings and Race comments for every race at Canterbury this Friday Night.

The Betfair Insider Ratings: Canterbury, Friday 20th January 2017

The Betfair Insider shares his Ratings and Race comments for every race at Canterbury this Friday Night.

ProLays: Wednesday 11th January 2017

The ProLays team are back in action for 2017 this Wednesday with five new additions to the lineup, including a Harness LAY for the first time...

The Betfair Insider Ratings: Canterbury, Friday 6th January 2017

The Betfair Insider shares his Ratings and Race comments for every race at Canterbury this Friday.