Tag Archives: Ballarat

Harness Ratings: Ballarat, Thursday 6th July 2017

A big nine-race card at Ballarat Harness this Thursday night with with some high-rated runners set to feature. The Analysts give their ratings and race comments for the night ahead...

Harness Ratings: Thursday, 8th June 2017

The Analysts provide full-card ratings, comments and betting strategies for tonight's Harness Racing at Ballarat.

Ratings: Ballarat, Wednesday 24th May 2017

Rockstar Rebel is again the top selection in Race 5 at Ballarat today. "He started $1.50 last time and couldn’t get the job done in the last 100 and that effort still has him on top."

Harness Ratings: Ballarat, Thursday 11th May 2017

The Analysts' provide race comments, confidence and ratings across the entire card of harness Racing at Ballarat tonight.

Harness Ratings: Thursday 4th May 2017

The Analysts' best of the night at Ballarat come in the last race with Rock Tonight who only needs to trot to win. Get their full preview of the nine-race card now.

Harness Ratings: Thursday 27th April 2017

The Analysts best of the night comes in the first at Ballarat with Mygoldengrinner rated $1.33. Get their Ratings and Comments for every race on the 7-race card here.

Ratings: Ballarat, Wednesday 12th April 2017

An 8-race card is set for this Wednesday at Ballarat and The Analysts gives their Ratings and Race Comments for every race on the card,

Ratings: Ballarat, Wednesday 8th March 2017

An 8-race card is set for this Wednesday at Ballarat and The Analysts gives their Ratings and Race Comments for every race on the card,

Harness Ratings: Ballarat, Thursday 2nd March 2017

Thursday Night Harness action heads to Ballarat this week and The Betfair Insider is on hand to give his Ratings for the entire card.

The Betfair Insider Ratings: Ballarat, Wednesday 25th January 2017

The Betfair Insider gives his Ratings, Race Comments and Confidence for the entire 8-race card at Ballarat this Wednesday.