Tag Archives: Ascot

Lay Nominations, Saturday 19th May 2018

Nominations from Flemington, Morphettville and Acsot on Saturday headline week 19 of the Bookies Bag.

Shortlist: York, Wednesday May 16 2018

Timeform provide a full-card Shortlist for Day 1 of the Dante Festival starting at York this Wedensday, including Top Rated, Betting Forecast and Analyst's Verdict.

Lay Nominations, Saturday 12th May 2018

Nominations from Doomben, Caulfield, Acsot, Morphettville on Saturday headline week 18 of the Bookies Bag.

Shortlist: Ascot, Saturday May 12 2018

Timeform provide a full-card Shortlist this Saturday's Victoria Cup Raceday at Ascot, including Top Rated, Betting Forecast and Analyst's Verdict.

Lay Nominations, Saturday 5th May 2018

Nominations from Caulfield, Morphettville, Newcastle and Ascot on Saturday headline week 17 of the Bookies Bag.

Lay Nominations, Saturday 28th April 2018

Nominations from Caulfield, Morphettville, Newcastle and Ascot on Saturday headline week 16 of the Bookies Bag.

Lay Nominations, Saturday 21st April 2018

Nominations from Caulfield, Randwick and Ascot on Saturday headline week 15 of the Bookies Bag.

Lay Nominations, Saturday 14th April 2018

A double nomination of Palazzo Vecchio at Caulfield on Saturday headlines week 14 of the Bookies Bag. While, Kevin Saber is taking on Winx.

Lay Nominations, Saturday 31st March 2018

A double nomination of Hear the Chant at Caulfield on Saturday headlines week 12 of the Bookies Bag.

Lay Nominations, Saturday 7th April 2018

Barry Cook and Curly Seal are both profitable by two full units this season. Who are they laying this week?