Pro Lays

Every Wednesday on The Hub, professional punters from across the country will be nominating their LAY of the week. Meet the team of pro punters below. https://www.betfair.com.au/hub/news/prolays-meet-professional-punters/

All posts

Pro Lays: Wednesday 23rd May 2018

Week 19 of the Pro Lays is here and our experts are taking aim at meets at Gold Coast, Ballarat and Canterbury.

TagsPro Lays
Pro Lays: Wednesday 16th May 2018

Week 18 of the Pro Lays is here and our experts are taking aim at meets at Sunshine Coast, Sandown and Murray Bridge.

TagsPro Lays
Pro Lays: Wednesday 9th May 2018

John Lawson and Ben Krahe are laying at 94%. Who are they taking on this week? Find out here.

TagsPro Lays
Pro Lays: Wednesday 25th April 2018

Week 16 of the Pro Lays is here and our experts are taking aim at meets at Flemington and Randwick on Anzac Day

TagsPro Lays
Pro Lays: Wednesday 18th April 2018

Week 15 of the Pro Lays is here and our experts are taking aim at meets at Ipswich, Sandown and Ascot.

Pro Lays: Wednesday 2nd May 2018

John Lawson is 15/16 this season with only Ben Krahe and Marc Lambourne in range. Who are the three leaders laying this week?

TagsPro Lays
Pro Lays: Wednesday 11th April 2018

A double nomination at Sandown headlines week 14 of the Pro Lays.

Pro Lays: Wednesday 4th April 2018

A double nomination a Wyong headlines week 13 of the Pro Lays.

Pro Lays: Wednesday 28th March 2018

Week 12 of the Pro Lays is upon us and our experts have their eye on two races in particular. Find out who here.

Pro Lays: Wednesday 21st March 2018

Week 11 of the Pro Lays is upon us and a large group of our experts have their eye on Gosford and Sandown today. Meanwhile, John Lawson and Ben Krahe will look to keep their unbeaten streak alive.